1

RUSSIA

School project for application of resources and energy

Russia's largest educational project for schoolchildren and teachers on climate change, clean energy and the environment, on simple measures of energy conservation, energy efficiency and saving of resources

A vivid presentation of SPARE projects in the field of medicine and regional studies took place at the Bryansk Pedagogical College

Authors: Oleg Kalmykov, Ph.D., teacher of geography at the Bryansk vocational pedagogical college.

Ludmila Zhirina, Ph.D., associate professor, coordinator of the Bryansk regional public organization "Viola".

Interpreter: Bamidele Oni, Founder, Green Impact Eco-Smart Development, and Advocacy Initiative

In December 2021, a conference  themed "Student and Science" was held on the basis of the Bryansk Vocational Pedagogical College. One of the main areas of work was the popularization and promotion of the SPARE Program among students - future teachers. College teachers and over 100 students demonstrated and defended their projects for the Energy and Environment competition.

On December 16-17, 2021, the Bryansk NGO "Viola", the regional coordinator of the SPARE program, and the Bryansk Vocational Pedagogical College held the VII Open Scientific and Practical Conference "Student and Science". More than 100 students - future teachers of kindergartens and elementary schools, listened to and discussed 6 scientific reports of a modern environmental focus, presented by scientists from the Bryansk region. One of the main directions of reports and projects of the conference was the theme of the SPARE program: "Let's save the climate, saving energy and resources!" Ludmila Zhirina presented the SPARE Program 2021-2022; told about new books, teaching aids, exhibitions on climate, energy saving, energy efficiency, and waste management. Oleg Kalmykov talked about his personal participation in the competition "Energy and Habitat" in 2016-2021, where he introduced the students and teachers of the college to the collection of his own SPARE projects, which he completed in nomination No. 4 for teachers: saving energy and resources ”. This collection of "Traditions of Energy Efficiency and Resource Saving of the Bryansk Territory" includes detailed information about the SPARE Program, the competition of school projects and author's projects of Oleg Kalmykov, who became the winners of the All-Russian SPARE competition: "Let's clean the rivers and save the living forest!" and "Shutters on the windows - fashionable, warm, beautiful and traditional!" This collection and author's projects are used in the college for work in regenology and project science. Each student prepared and defended his own project within the framework of the "Student and Science" conference.

More than 30% of projects were done by students on energy and resource conservation. Moreover, many students chose an unusual aspect: the possibility of using saving technologies in medicine. Indeed, various devices "Artificial organs" help a person to breathe, cleanse and drive blood through the body for many months. These devices are made of rare and expensive metals and use a huge amount of energy. College students became interested in combining resource and energy conservation with the issues of improving medical equipment.

At the conference, future teachers and educators received up-to-date knowledge on climate, energy, resources and new books of the SPARE program for the college library.

Тип информации:

РОССИЯ

Школьный проект рационального использования ресурсов и энергии
School project for application of resources and energy

Крупнейший в России образовательный проект для школьников и педагогов об изменении климата,
чистой энергии и окружающей среде, о простых мерах энергосбережения и энергоэффективности

Яркая презентация проектов ШПИРЭ в области медицины и регионоведения прошла в Брянском педагогическом колледже

Авторы:

О.Г.Калмыков, к.б.н., преподаватель географии Брянского профессионально-педагогического колледжа.

Л.С. Жирина, к.б.н., доцент, координатор Брянской региональной общественной организации «Виола».

В декабре 2021 на базе Брянского профессионально-педагогического колледжа прошла конференция «Студент и наука». Одним из основных направлений работы была популяризация и продвижение Программы ШПИРЭ среди студентов – будущих преподавателей. Преподаватели колледжа и более 100 студентов демонстрировали и защищали свои проекты для конкурса «Энергия и среда обитания».

16-17 декабря 2021 Брянская НГО «Виола», региональный координатор программы ШПИРЭ, и Брянский профессионально-педагогический колледж провели VII Открытую научно-практическую конференцию «Студент и наука». Более 100 студентов – будущих преподавателей детских садов и начальной школы, прослушали и обсудили 6 научных докладов современной экологической направленности, представленных учеными Брянского региона. Одно из основных направлений докладов и проектов конференции стала тема программы ШПИРЭ: «Сохраним климат, сберегая энергию и ресурсы!». Жирина Л.С. презентовала Программу ШПИРЭ 2021-2022; рассказала о новых книгах, методических пособиях, выставках по климату, энергосбережению, энергоэффектвности, мусору.  Калмыков О.Г. рассказал о свом личном участии в конкурсе «Энергия и среда обитания» в 2016-2021 годы, познакомил студентов и преподавателей колледжа со сборником собственных проектов ШПИРЭ, которые он выполнил в номинации № 4 для педагогов: Практический урок «Сохраним климат с помощью простых решений по сбережению энергии и ресурсов». Этот сборник «Традиции энергоэффективности и ресурсосбережения Брянского края» включает в себя подробную информацию о Программе ШПИРЭ, конкурсе школьных проектов и авторские проекты Калмыкова О.Г., ставшие дипломантами Всероссийского конкурса ШПИРЭ: «Очистим реки и спасем живой лес!» и «Ставни на окнах – модно, тепло, красиво и традиционно!». Этот сборник и авторские проекты используют в колледже для работы по региноведению и проектоведению.

Каждый студент подготовил и защитил в рамках конференции «Студент и наука» собственный проект. Более 30% проектов студенты сделали по энерго- и ресурсосбережению. Причем, многие студенты выбрали необычный аспект: возможность использования сберегающих технологий  в медицине. Действительно, разнообразные приборы «Искусственные органы» помогают человеку дышать, очищать и прогонять кровь по организму многие месяцы. Эти приборы созданы из редких и дорогих металлов, используют огромное количество энергии. Студенты колледжа заинтересовались соединением ресурсо- и энергосбережения с вопросами совершенствования медицинского оборудования.

На конференции будущие учителя и воспитатели получили актуальные знания по вопросам климата, энергии, ресурсов и новые книги программы ШПИРЭ для библиотеки колледжа.

Тип информации: