1

RUSSIA

School project for application of resources and energy

Russia's largest educational project for schoolchildren and teachers on climate change, clean energy and the environment, on simple measures of energy conservation, energy efficiency and saving of resources

A project born in SPARE

And the winner of the first prize in the competition last year - "Making a rod for a 3D printer from plastic bottles" by Lev Tsvetkov from Sarov (lyceum 15) was once again recognized as the best at the regional natural science conference" School for a Young Researcher ". These conferences have been held by the Institute of Applied Physics of the Russian Academy of Sciences since 2006 and are designed to stimulate the interest of young people in science.

This time the conference was held in person on March 30-31 in Nizhny Novgorod. Within the framework of the conference, a competition of educational and research works of schoolchildren was organized jointly with 2 universities of Nizhny Novgorod  - State University of  N.I. Lobachevsky and Technicum University of  R.E. Alekseeva.

302 pupils of 8-11 grades from different regions of the country took part in the selection stage of the competition. Of these, 113 have passed to the final stage. The works are presented in sections: physics, astronomy, biology, biophysics, chemistry, applied informatics and mathematics, technology.

The conference program included lectures by leading scientists, seminars, excursions to research laboratories of academic institutes and universities in Nizhny Novgorod.

The ninth-grader Leva Tsvetkov, having slightly modified his machine, presented it at the "Technics" section. And the project again won the first prize from NSTU named after R.E. Alekseev and the winner's diploma.

SPARE gives birth to great projects!

Elena Kolpakova

Тип информации:

РОССИЯ

Школьный проект рационального использования ресурсов и энергии
School project for application of resources and energy

Крупнейший в России образовательный проект для школьников и педагогов об изменении климата,
чистой энергии и окружающей среде, о простых мерах энергосбережения и энергоэффективности

Проект, рожденный в ШПИРЭ

И получивший первый приз в конкурсе "Энергия и среда обитания" прошлого года - «Изготовление прутка для 3D принтера из пластиковых бутылок» под авторством Льва Цветкова из Сарова (лицей «15) еще раз признан лучшим на региональной естественно-научной конференции «Школа юного исследователя». Эти конференции проводятся Институтом Прикладной Физики РАН с 2006 года и призваны способствовать стимулированию интереса молодежи к науке.

На сей раз конференция прошла в очном формате 30-31 марта в Нижнем Новгороде. В рамках конференции был организован конкурс учебно-исследовательских работ школьников, организуемый совместно с ННГУ им. Н. И. Лобачевского и НГТУ им. Р. Е. Алексеева.

В отборочном этапе конкурса приняли участие 302 учащихся 8–11-х классов из разных регионов страны. Из них на заключительный этап  прошли 113. Работы представлены в секциях: физика, астрономия, биология, биофизика, химия, прикладная информатика и математика, техника.

В программе конференции прошли лекции ведущих учёных, семинары,  экскурсии в исследовательские лаборатории академических институтов и вузов Нижнего Новгорода.

Девятиклассник Лева Цветков, немного доработав свой станок, представил его на  секции «Техника».  И проект вновь завоевал первый приз от НГТУ им.Р.Е. Алексеева и диплом победителя. 

ШПИРЭ рождает отличные проекты!

Е.С. Колпакова

Тип информации: